The Team

Meet the crew:

Dennis Lunger, Jr. - Driver/Setups/Upkeep (11th Season)

Rueben Schwartz - Owner/Truck Driver

Dean Fritzsche - Crew Chief

Big James - Crew

Dennis C - Crew

Walt Perkowski - Truck Driver/Crew

Ron North Jr. a.k.a. RJ - Crew

Ron Varkett - Crew

Chris Lunger - Crew

Jay M Canadian - Crew

Moses Schwartz - Crew Chief in Training

Gunnar Schwartz - Driver in Training

Special Thanks Beth L, Brittny, Brooke L, Steven L, Conner A, Andrew M, Jordan P, Kim S, Gunnar S, Moses S, Kylee S, Angela F, Lindsay F, Priscilla B and anyone we may have forgot thank you


Our Cars:

2013 Warrior by RSR

Motors by Race One

Bert Tranny

VP Racing Fuel

2014 Warrior by RSR

Motors by Race One

Bert Tranny

VP Racing Fuel

Over the years:

2002 - 

Highest finishing rookie in points S/E speedways.

2003 - 

Sportsman of the year S/E speedway spectator points runner-up.

2004 - 

Started in spectator, ran 5 weeks winning 3 features, moved up in class.

2005 - 

Lost both motors in back to back weeks, sold cadet car and bought e-mod to finish year.

2006 - 

Highest finishing rookie Eriez Speedway. Most improved driver Stateline Speedway. 5th in points both tracks.

2007 - 

4th in points Stateline ~ 6 heat wins, 1 feature, most improved driver. Raceway7 4th in points ~ 1 heat win, most improved driver.

2010 - 

ULMS Rookie of the Year.

2011 - 

ULMS Points Runner-up.

2013 - 

Sharon Speedway Track Champion